Nagaland Legislative Assembly (NLA) Secretariat has on Tuesday notified that with the demise of Dr. Imtiwapang Aier, elected member of the 13th Nagaland Legislative Assembly from 23 Impur Assembly Constituency, the 23 Impur (ST) Assembly Constituency seat has become vacant with effect from 08.01.2023.


Mokokchung Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *