The All Ward Union Mokokchung Town (AWUMT) through a Federal Council meeting held on Saturday, 25 May 2024, at Aongza Ki has nominated a new team of officer bearers for a term of three years (2024-2027).

The new team of AWUMT will be led by Lemasashi (Chairman, Alempang Ward) as the President; Ati Mongro (Chairman, Artang Ward) as the Vice-President; Lanuwapang (Secretary, Majakong Ward) as the General Secretary; Imlinungsang (Secretary, Lijabalijen Ward) as the Assistant General Secretary; and M Yanger Longkumer (Secretary, Dilong Ward) as the Finance Secretary.

Further, R Longritemjen Ao (Chairman, Aongza Ward) has been retained as the Treasurer of AWUMT.

Mokokchung Times

2 thoughts on “AWUMT appoints new office bearers”
  1. Almost all of whatever you claim happens to be supprisingly precise and it makes me wonder why I hadn’t looked at this in this light before. This piece really did switch the light on for me as far as this particular subject goes. However at this time there is one particular factor I am not really too cozy with so while I attempt to reconcile that with the core idea of the point, let me observe exactly what the rest of the readers have to say.Very well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *