NDPP 23 Impur AC led by its president Moa Lemtur made an extensive tour to all the 9 Units under th constituency, where intensive and fruitful consultative meetings were conducted, an update said. Meyisanger Lemtur, Vice President, NDPP Central Youth Organization; NDPP Mokokchung Region vice president L Temjen Ao; NDPP Mokokchung Region Youth Organization president Bendang Walling; NDPP 23 Impur AC Women Organization president Sentila Jamir; and NDPP 23 Impur AC Youth Organization president Yashiliba Aier shared positive ideas and action plan in relating to the ensuing 18th Lok Sabha election to be held on 19 April 2024.

NDPP Impur


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *