NPCC President and INC candidate for the Nagaland Lok Sabha Constituency, S Supongmeren Jamir (extreme right), along with former Deputy CM of Rajasthan, Sachin Pilot, and Indian Youth Congress President, Srinivas BV, campaigned for Rahul Gandhi in Raebareli Lok Sabha Constituency on 14 May.

Supongmeren congress

Raebareli will go to the polls on 20 May (phase 5) where Rahul Gandhi is contesting against the BJP’s Dinesh Pratap Singh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *