Kobulong, 19 September (MTNews): Oath taking & felicitation of 23 Impur NDPP AC office bearers was held in Kobulong in the presence of TN Mannen IAS (Rtd) MLA & Advisor, Law & Justice, Land Revenue on 19 September 2023.


TN Mannen IAS (Rtd), MLA & Advisor, Law & Justice and Land Revenue, along with the newly inducted 23 Impur AC NDPP office bearers and other party officials, Kobulong, 19 September.


In his speech, the MLA & Advisor while congratulating the newly inducted office bearers shared his optimism that they will bring to the table a new system and approach for the growth and uplift of the party in Impur assembly constituency area.


He also encouraged the gathered party leaders not to confine their work to party politicking alone, but also reach out to the grassroots in the constituency to share about various government schemes in the area, especially in the promotion of agro-based services.


Mangyangnungba, President, NDPP Mokokchung Region delivered the presidential address and administered the oath of office to the newly inducted NDPP leaders of 23 Impur AC.


Earlier in the program, N Shilu Imchen, Vice President, NDPP Mokokchung Region gave the welcome speech. Short speeches were also delivered by Arenla Pongen, President, Women Organization, NDPP Mokokchung Region; Bendang Walling, President, YouthOrganization, NDPP Mokokchung Region; Imsunungsang, President, Agri & Allied Organization, NDPP Mokokchung Region; and Moa Lemtur, President, 23 Impur AC. Sentila, President, Women Organization, 23 Impur AC delivered the vote of thanks. The program was chaired by L Temjen Ao, Vice President, NDPP Mokokchung Region.


The Advisor was accompanied by officials from NDPP central office and NDPP Mokokchung Region.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *