Mokokchung, 17 October (MTNews): The Nagaland Cricket Association has declared the state’s squad for Senior Women’s T20 Trophy 2023-24. Nagaland team will be led by Limatola Ao. The 2023–24 Women’s Senior T20 Trophy will be the fifteenth edition of the Women’s Senior T20 Trophy. It is scheduled to take place from 19 October to 9 November 2023.

The Nagaland squad are Limatola Ao (C), Sentilemla Imsong, Elina Muru, Sariba Khan, Alemienla, Watinaro Pongen, Jyoti Thapa, Talirenla Pongen, Rwisumwi Basumatari, Merensola,
Zhovelu Chuzho, Neikesonuo Rose, Yashi Pandey (Guest Player), Sejal Kiran Raut (Guest Player), and Rohini Mane (Guest Player).


Nagaland cricket


The support staff are Limatenzuk Amer (Team Manager/Asst. Coach0, SK Srivanthi Naidu (Head Coach), Arjun Hoysala (S&C Coach) and Wangshila Jamir (Physio).


20th Oct. 2023: Nagaland Vs Arunachal
22nd Oct. 2023: Nagaland Vs Hyderabad
24th Oct. 2023: Nagaland Vs J&K
26th Oct. 2023: Nagaland Vs Madhya Pradesh
30th Oct. 2023: Nagaland Vs Andhra Pradesh
All matches will be played at Raipur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *