Kohima, 14 September (MTNews): During the second session of the 14th Nagaland Legislative Assembly, a significant step towards the comprehensive review of the Nagaland Municipal Act was taken with the formation of a select committee.The newly established Select Committee for the Nagaland Municipal Act is led by TR Zeliang as the Convenor with Paiwang Konyak, KG Kenye, Jacob Zhimomi, Mhathang Yanthan, Zhaleo Rio, and Metsubo Jamir as the members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *