Congress President Kharge, Tharoor, Gandhis are Star Campaigners for Nagaland polls

The Congress on Monday submitted the list of Star Campaigners for Nagaland Assembly Election to Election Commission of India which included names like Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, Shashi Tharoor and many others.

The list had a total of 40 names among which veteran politician and former Minister KL Chishi was one of them.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *