Mokokchung, 19 September (MTNews): On the recommendation of the Men’s Selection Sub-Committee, the Nagaland Cricket Association (NCA) has on Tuesday released names of players selected for the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, Season 2023-24.


1. Jonathan Rongsen
2. Hokaito Zhimomi
3. Imliwati Lemtur
4. Sedezhalie Rupreo
5. Tahmeed Rahman
6. Nagaho Chishi
7. Moakumzuk Tzudir
8. Hopongkyu Sangtam
9. Khrievitso Kense
10. Sepichem Jingru
11. Joshua Ben Ozukum
12. Oren Ngullie

1. Karan Tewatiya
2. R S Jaganath Sinivas
3. Sumit Kumar

1. Shamwang Wangnao
2. Akavia Yeptho
3. Vino Zhimo
4. Nzanthung Mozhui
5. Ntsenlo Semp


The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy is a domestic T20 cricket championship in India, organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India, among the teams from the Ranji Trophy. It is named after Indian former test cricketer Syed Mushtaq

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *