Kohima, 14 June (MTNews): The National Chairman, Jawahar Bal Manch Department, All India Congress Committee (AICC) Dr GV Hari Das appointed Limanaro Pongen as State Chief Co-coordinator of Jawahar Bal Manch (JBM).


Along with her, ten more members were appointed as Nagaland State Coordination Committee (JBM) namely: Inaka H Yepthomi; Anito M Assumi; Asevi Anar; Easter Jamir; Kagheto; Manwon P Konyak; Likhumdong Sangtam; Imtilong Aier; Bendangienla and Inakhu Sukhalu.

One thought on “NPCC appoints members for Jawahar Bal Manch Department”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *